Forth Valley Contact Details

Circuit Superintendent Minister:

Revd Eddie Sykes    email  tel no. 01383 512 964

Circuit Ministers: 

Revd James Patron Bell  email  tel no. 07587 373971

Revd Mary Patterson  email   tel no. 01324 718 566

Revd Hilda Warwick   email   tel no. 0131 663 8869

Associate Ministers/ Authorised to Minister:

Revd Diana Hall     email     tel no.   07970 105725  (St Anne’s Scottish Episcopal and Methodist Church, Dunbar)

Very Revd Kenny Rathband    email     tel no. 01383 732 654   (St Margaret’s Scottish Episcopal Church, Rosyth)

Circuit Administrator/ PA to Superintendent Minister:

Louise McAspurren     email     tel no.  07483 002728

Comments are closed.