Edinburgh and Forth Contact Details

Circuit Superintendent Minister:

Rev Andrew Letby     email     tel no. 0131 663 1545


Circuit Ministers:

Deacon Elizabeth Harfleet   email   tel no. 01875 615 208  (Tranent with Cockenzie Methodist Church)

Rev Helen Jenkins     email     tel no. 01506 842 333  (Kirkcaldy & Rosyth Methodist Churches)

Deacon Belinda Letby     email     tel no. 0131 202 6376  (City of Edinburgh Methodist Church)

Rev Stephanie Njeru     email     tel no. 01506 461 020  (Livingston United Parish Church)


Associate Ministers/ Authorised to Minister:

Rev Andrew Bain     email     tel no. 07929 047896     (St Anne’s Church, Dunbar)

Rev Helen Mee     email     tel no. 07973 509691    (Granton United Church)


Circuit Administrator/ PA to Superintendent Minister

Louise McAspurren     email     tel no. 0131 662 8635

Comments are closed.